Workout Summary

Christiana STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Today - Jan 23
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Lindsay Bannon
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Lindsay Bannon
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Jill Hernandez
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Jill Hernandez
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Cheryl Owen
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Cheryl Owen
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Cheryl Owen
    (18 taken, 7 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Jill Hernandez
    (10 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Jill Hernandez
    (11 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Tessa Brower-Walsh
    (9 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Tessa Brower-Walsh
    (9 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15PM
    8:15PM - 9:15PM
    Tessa Brower-Walsh
    (6 taken, 22 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Lindsay Bannon
    (15 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Lindsay Bannon
    (11 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Ovi iLica
    (6 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Ovi iLica
    (7 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Ovi iLica
    (10 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Ovi iLica
    (3 taken, 25 available)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Lindsay Bannon
    (7 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Lindsay Bannon
    (12 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Lindsay Bannon
    (13 taken, 15 available)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31